Year 6

 Image result for year 6
Welcome to Year 6 at St. Joseph's where we are looking
forward to a busy Pentecost term ahead! 
Events this term:
SATs week - Mon 13th-Thurs 16th May
Production auditions - Fri 17th May
627 Workshop - Mon 20th May 
PGL Residential - Mon 3rd-Fri 7th June
627 Workshop - Mon 10th June
Year 6 Games - Tues 11th June
Learning Outside of the Classroom Day -
Tues 18th June
Sports Day - Fri 28th June
Gold Hill Transition Retreat - Mon 1st July
World of Work Day - Tues 9th July
Reserve Sports Day - Fri 12th July
Production dress rehearsal - Mon 15th July
Production matinee performance - Tues 16th July
Production evening performance - Weds 17th July
End of term mass - Fri 19th July
Love, Learn, Grow assembly - Tues 23rd July
Leavers' mass - Weds 24th July
Production songs:
Key Documents: